Please enable JavaScript to best view this website.
Skip to Main Content
Skip to Content Menu

Archive Website

We've moved to a New Website Design. This archive of our old website will be available temporarily while we complete our migration.


Government in Sutter County

Sutter County Offices and east Courthouse Welcome to the Sutter County Government pages. The pages on this portal will provide you with a traditional organizational perspective of government departments, services and officials. You can go directly to the departmental pages as well as find information about the County organizational structure in addition to state and federal officials and representatives for Sutter County.

Below is a list of categories that may be of particular interest to those desiring to navigate the Sutter County government portal.

Government Portal

  • Board of Supervisors
    Meeting agendas, minutes, district maps, board members and committee information.
  • County Departments
    Access each of the County's department web pages through this portal.
  • Elected Officials
    There are six elected officials in Sutter County who head their respective department.
  • General Information
    County organizational structure and contact details as well as listing of State and Federal officials for Sutter County.
Note:   We are not responsible for the content of external web sites. View the County's External Website Disclaimer.